Meet the Team

Our Staff

Sarah McCaffrey

Executive Director

Kaytee Rairdin

Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager

Board of Directors

Darline Davermann-Reid


Community Volunteer

Bonnie Stover


Linn Area Credit Union

Kathy Waychoff


College Community Schools

Beth Hammell


Cindy Sale


Kathie Cink

Retired, College Community School District

Jennifer Lowe Devereux

The Jennifer Lowe Salon

Matt Terpstra

Collins Aerospace

Jeff Decker

Mercy Medical Center

Joanna Machnowski

Interior Designer and Violinist

Sarah Thielen

Shuttleworth & Ingersoll

Jared Jirak

Holmes Murphy 

Jill Roloff

Retired Teacher

Sue Wehmeyer

Community Volunteer

Somya Kapoor

University of Iowa

Kris Sargent

Hospice of Mercy

Nancy Yeisley

UnityPoint - St. Lukes

Carol Lagneaux

Retired, Cedar Rapids School District

Rebecca Skalsky

de Novo Marketing


Dr. Tork Harman

June Rainbow

Melissa Fath

Powered by AZEXO Shopify page builder
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered